I AM SHARK - Confessions Under Water Vol. 1

HAPPY SHARK WEEK! This is our very first annual compilation record featuring some our favorite artists and best friends of all time at I Am Shark, what a better way to celebrate the longest holiday of the year! I could not have be more pleased with the way the lineup/artwork all came together, maybe the easiest releases I've ever had the pleasure of working with. This record is perfect listen from start to finish and sounds better shared, so tell your friends.

Hawthorne Heights - Running In Place (Nikki AM) 
The Casket Lottery - The Door 
Hidden Hospitals - One To Ones 
Jamie Woolford (The Stereo) - A Framed Life In Charming Light 
Deadhorse - New Bones 
Girlfight - World Noose 
The Story Changes - Tidal Wave 
The Appleseed Cast - North Star Ordination Title 3 
Koji - Giants Sleeping 
Tiger Tank (ex Park) - You Leave Jack Burton Alone! 
Erik Pitluga (A Voice Like Rhetoric) - Slick Talk 
Happy Body Slow Brain - Never Loved 
Into It. Over It. - Write It Right (feat. Nathan Ellis of The Casket Lottery) 
Berwanger (Josh of The Anniversary) - Don't Fight For Me (Feat. Max Bemis of Say Anything) 
Pentimento - The Bridge 
Red Hands - Give Again 
If These Trees Could Talk - They Speak With Knives 
Failsafe (UK) - Sleepwalkers 
PJ Bond - Bad Way 
Mixtapes - Hey Ma PT. 2 
Gracer - An Island In The Dark

TURBOMEN 'EP - Terdiam Lupakan

Reincarnated in about April 2006,at first  just a bunch of school kids who has a similarity hobby, namely is music. Currently with 90% the experiences of perform in various of underground music gigs, And until this moment TURBOMEN consistent in genre of Punkrock. TURBOMEN already spawned a mini album entitled “Terdiam Lupakan” in June 2011 as tribute to the world of indie music in Indonesia. Although many of friends that play a similar genre,  keep made a fist and keep running ahead !!!

1. Rapshody Melodies (Intro)
2. Hancurkan Sakit Hatimu
3. My Sad Story
4. Cinta Pertama
5. Hey, Lina!
6. Terdiam Lupakan
7. Until I Die

Download From Mediafire

The Story Changes - This Is Your Moment EP

01. Tidal Wave
02. How Long
03. Nights Collide
04. Breed

Download From Mediafire

Adelleda - Herkimer Street

Adelleda is a skatepunk band out of Hamilton, ON Canada. Their sound can be best described as a mashing of punk rock generations with influences ranging from Black Flag and Bad Religion to Strung Out and Protest The Hero. Fast and melodic, Adelleda delivers a fresh brand of skatepunk with screaming guitar solos accompanied by an aggressive lyrical style that often addresses issues of social awareness and political activism. 

1. Farley
2. It's In My Head
3. Let Them Speak
4. Implausible Denial
5. Song 1
6. No Excuses
7. GBN
8. Trip Tune

MK - Stay Young Together

M.k berdiri oktober 2008 di bandung, band ini di pengaruhi oleh sound sound seperti Dustbox, Totalfat, Shank, Labret, No Use For  a Name, & NOFX. dan telah menghasilkan beberapa single dan album EP, salah satunya adalah sebuah single 'Stay Young Together' yang bernuansakan punkrock yang cukup powerfull. dan single ini mengigatkan saya kepada sebuah band skatepunk asal kota yang sama ROSEMARY yang karakternya terdengar sama.

Cetgaz Enak

band yang berasalkan dari kota hujan ini di bentuk  pada tahun 2009. Band yang ber'alirankan Pop Punk dengan sedikit sentuhan easycore  telah menghasilkan sebuah single 'Lelah Tuk Menyerah' dengan sedikit karakter ala Blink 182, New Found Glory, Set Your Goals,Four Year Strong  dengan musik berspirit dan vocal agak sedikit mendatar. cukup lumayan untuk mengawali perjalanan Record selanjutnya

Rejected Kids - A New Chapter Has Begun

01. Too Early To Rise
02. Clouds & Ground
03. Mirror
04. Nuclear Bomb
05. Dystopia
06. Flip Stigma
07. Resistance
08. A New Chapter Has Begun
09. Terima Kasih
10. Hancurkan Emosi
11. Earthquakere
12. Brightest Road

Skatepunk From Jakarta,Indonesia

Related Posts with Thumbnails